Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Volz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trevor Volz

5 out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Petersen

Carol Petersen

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in Trevor's office solve problems quickly and efficiently. They were able to address my concern and fix the problem within 24 hours. While all of the people who work there are friendly and efficient, Kody was especially helpful. On another note, I was able to save close to $200 on my auto insurance simply by using their Drive Safe & Save app. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Juancarlos18

Juancarlos18

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called 3 home insurance agents before calling them. I was surprised to find my best home rate; and best home and auto rate with state farm. I'd always heard they were very expensive. After 3 hours on the phone with insurance agents during the week, I was very relieved when they gave me my rates. Very nice and knowledgeable people in their office."
Profile photo of mikejroach

mikejroach

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor Volz and State Farm in General have been truly great to work for. They processed my accident in claim in less than a week's time, and were always available to answer my questions when I had them. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of john burleson

john burleson

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Brandy Horton

Brandy Horton

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful"
Profile photo of Debi Ryan

Debi Ryan

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Michelle Laktas

Michelle Laktas

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica Ballard went above and beyond via state transfer, agent transfer, Drive Safe and Save installment and discounts (including COVID). Efficient. Professional. Welcoming."
Profile photo of Aaron AJ Booton

Aaron AJ Booton

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"After almost 20yrs with State Farm and relocating back home to IL from CO recently, the Midwest office and agent has made it such a smooth and welcoming transition, thank you!"
Profile photo of Teresa Stickle

Teresa Stickle

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Jewell

Bonnie Jewell

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, helpful staff"
Profile photo of Eric Friend

Eric Friend

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Teresa was amazing! Saved me a bunch on my new car!"
Profile photo of Colleen Merritt

Colleen Merritt

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I come here! Erin Caston is always a friendly face to see! Highly recommend coming here for your insurance!!"
Profile photo of David Camarillo

David Camarillo

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff, Jessica listened and took really good care of our needs, highly recommend Her and the Agency!!"
Profile photo of Cathleen Haney

Cathleen Haney

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"LOVE LOVE LOVE everyone over at Trevor Volz's office! I have been with State Farm for over 30 years, and even though agents have changed, Trevor has been BY FAR the most personable, caring, approachable and friendly agent anyone could ever ask for! Their entire office is PHENOMENAL! I love them all - Erin and Teresa are the BEST when it comes to knowing their people and their policies and coverages. I love them all so much that I consider them all my TRUE FRIENDS! You cannot go wrong with Trevor and his staff at Trevor Volz State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hunter Thorp

Hunter Thorp

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Erin is awesome! She was great helping me get my discounts. Go see her she’s great!"
Profile photo of Derrick Reuther

Derrick Reuther

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love working with Erin and Teresa! They always have answers to my questions"
Profile photo of Maxwell Steele

Maxwell Steele

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with Aron!"
Profile photo of Jana McDonald

Jana McDonald

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Erin at this office is always so professional and responsive. You can count on her to get what you need done!"
Profile photo of Bill Schemers

Bill Schemers

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"After several years with another agency, I switched to State Farm and Trevor Volz. I am glad we made the move, better service, better product and coverage!"
Profile photo of Martha Bull

Martha Bull

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always ready to answer questions in a timely manner. Courteous staff and agent!!"
Profile photo of sally thorp

sally thorp

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office staff is GREAT! They always get me the answer to any and all questions very quick."
Profile photo of Nora Valle

Nora Valle

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Agents are always very helpful and courtious. I have car and home owners insurance with them. No complaints."
Profile photo of Mindy Grupe

Mindy Grupe

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been with Trevor Volz for over 3 years, and we love working with Erin Caston! She's knowledgeable, fast to respond, and caring. And she's easily beaten every other rate I've found on the market. You'd be hard pressed to find a better agent than this one."
Profile photo of Parry Snyder

Parry Snyder

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have multiple vehicles with State Farm and the staff at Trevor Volz office are more than helpful no matter what we need regarding our policies. Thank you for your fantastic service Teresa"
Profile photo of Scott Bowser

Scott Bowser

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome ..erin does a very great job at what she does .also trevor is the best.. im new to this company .its been great working with this team right here .thanks again trevor and thanks again erin for being such an asset to this company 😁"