Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of michael parvin

michael parvin

June 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by michael parvin
"We called this office to put a suspension on a vehicle that we had and this office did not do what we asked. So they charged us for 5 more months for insurance on a vehicle for their mistake. And they just told me sorry. Don't know what to tell you. We'll take the blame for it. But we're not gonna reimburse you your money. So I would advise not to go to this place. They have horrible customer service and they don't do what you ask"
Profile photo of Jamie Theus

Jamie Theus

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Theus
"Trevor Volz office is the best ever!!! I have been with them for 7 years and Brittany deserves a golden star 🌟 she literally made things happen!! Love this office I suggest this business to everyone!! Not enough stars to express how much a great job she did!!"
Profile photo of Micheal Ward

Micheal Ward

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Ward
"I called to get some information and Brittany was extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to. She solved my issue very quickly. Thank You Brittany Sincerely Micheal Drake"
Profile photo of Quoia

Quoia

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quoia
"Always very nice and fast."
Profile photo of Cory Macke

Cory Macke

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Macke
"awesome people"
Profile photo of richard ballman

richard ballman

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard ballman
"The staff is always pleasant and helpful. In this particular case, Kody handled a claim to my complete satisfaction."
Profile photo of Michael Brooke

Michael Brooke

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brooke
"Wonderful people to deal with, worked with me to get me a good deal"
Profile photo of Eli Phipps

Eli Phipps

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Phipps
"Best Customer Service I ever experienced. My insurance Agent Erin is hands down the best out there!!!! She deserve to have her own office in my opinion. I don’t see myself going with any insurance agency besides State Farm. If you need any life insurance, Car Insurance, Home Insurance come to this location and ask for Erin…..Thank me later."
Profile photo of Samantha Whiting

Samantha Whiting

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Whiting
"I have always had great customer service with Trevor Volz- State Farm. Jessica Ballard has always went above and beyond with answering any questions and providing information for insurance policies and was very helpful when we purchased our new house. Highly recommend them! Thank you all!!!"
Profile photo of Rodney Shaw

Rodney Shaw

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Shaw
"My agent Jessica is very kind and personable. She made it an easy choice to go with SF. The products and coverages are good, accompanied by a reasonable price. Thanks Jessica!"
Profile photo of Carol Petersen

Carol Petersen

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Petersen
"The people in Trevor's office solve problems quickly and efficiently. They were able to address my concern and fix the problem within 24 hours. While all of the people who work there are friendly and efficient, Kody was especially helpful. On another note, I was able to save close to $200 on my auto insurance simply by using their Drive Safe & Save app. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Juancarlos18

Juancarlos18

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juancarlos18
"I called 3 home insurance agents before calling them. I was surprised to find my best home rate; and best home and auto rate with state farm. I'd always heard they were very expensive. After 3 hours on the phone with insurance agents during the week, I was very relieved when they gave me my rates. Very nice and knowledgeable people in their office."
Profile photo of mikejroach

mikejroach

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mikejroach
"Trevor Volz and State Farm in General have been truly great to work for. They processed my accident in claim in less than a week's time, and were always available to answer my questions when I had them. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of john burleson

john burleson

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by john burleson
"Great people"
Profile photo of Brandy Horton

Brandy Horton

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Horton
"Very Helpful"
Profile photo of Debi Ryan

Debi Ryan

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Ryan
"Saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Michelle Laktas

Michelle Laktas

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Laktas
"Jessica Ballard went above and beyond via state transfer, agent transfer, Drive Safe and Save installment and discounts (including COVID). Efficient. Professional. Welcoming."
Profile photo of Aaron AJ Booton

Aaron AJ Booton

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron AJ Booton
"After almost 20yrs with State Farm and relocating back home to IL from CO recently, the Midwest office and agent has made it such a smooth and welcoming transition, thank you!"
Profile photo of Teresa Stickle

Teresa Stickle

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Stickle
"Great staff and service. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Jewell

Bonnie Jewell

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Jewell
"Wonderful, helpful staff"
Profile photo of Eric Friend

Eric Friend

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Friend
"Teresa was amazing! Saved me a bunch on my new car!"
Profile photo of David Camarillo

David Camarillo

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Camarillo
"Very knowledgeable staff, Jessica listened and took really good care of our needs, highly recommend Her and the Agency!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Thorp

Hunter Thorp

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Thorp
"Erin is awesome! She was great helping me get my discounts. Go see her she’s great!"
Profile photo of Derrick Reuther

Derrick Reuther

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Reuther
"Love working with Erin and Teresa! They always have answers to my questions"
Profile photo of Maxwell Steele

Maxwell Steele

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Steele
"Excellent service with Aron!"