Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Volz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trevor Volz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eli Phipps

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Customer Service I ever experienced. My insurance Agent Erin is hands down the best out there!!!! She deserve to have her own office in my opinion. I don’t see myself going with any insurance agency besides State Farm. If you need any life insurance, Car Insurance, Home Insurance come to this location and ask for Erin…..Thank me later."

samantha whiting

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great customer service with Trevor Volz- State Farm. Jessica Ballard has always went above and beyond with answering any questions and providing information for insurance policies and was very helpful when we purchased our new house. Highly recommend them! Thank you all!!!"

Rodney Shaw

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jessica is very kind and personable. She made it an easy choice to go with SF. The products and coverages are good, accompanied by a reasonable price. Thanks Jessica!"

Carol Petersen

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in Trevor's office solve problems quickly and efficiently. They were able to address my concern and fix the problem within 24 hours. While all of the people who work there are friendly and efficient, Kody was especially helpful. On another note, I was able to save close to $200 on my auto insurance simply by using their Drive Safe & Save app. I highly recommend this agency!"

Juancarlos18

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called 3 home insurance agents before calling them. I was surprised to find my best home rate; and best home and auto rate with state farm. I'd always heard they were very expensive. After 3 hours on the phone with insurance agents during the week, I was very relieved when they gave me my rates. Very nice and knowledgeable people in their office."

mikejroach

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor Volz and State Farm in General have been truly great to work for. They processed my accident in claim in less than a week's time, and were always available to answer my questions when I had them. Highly recommended!"

john burleson

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Brandy Horton

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful"

Debi Ryan

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Saved me a lot of money"

Michelle Laktas

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica Ballard went above and beyond via state transfer, agent transfer, Drive Safe and Save installment and discounts (including COVID). Efficient. Professional. Welcoming."

Aaron AJ Booton

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"After almost 20yrs with State Farm and relocating back home to IL from CO recently, the Midwest office and agent has made it such a smooth and welcoming transition, thank you!"

Teresa Stickle

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service. Definitely recommend!"

Bonnie Jewell

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, helpful staff"

Eric Friend

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Teresa was amazing! Saved me a bunch on my new car!"

Colleen Merritt

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I come here! Erin Caston is always a friendly face to see! Highly recommend coming here for your insurance!!"

David Camarillo

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff, Jessica listened and took really good care of our needs, highly recommend Her and the Agency!!"

Cathleen Haney

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"LOVE LOVE LOVE everyone over at Trevor Volz's office! I have been with State Farm for over 30 years, and even though agents have changed, Trevor has been BY FAR the most personable, caring, approachable and friendly agent anyone could ever ask for! Their entire office is PHENOMENAL! I love them all - Erin and Teresa are the BEST when it comes to knowing their people and their policies and coverages. I love them all so much that I consider them all my TRUE FRIENDS! You cannot go wrong with Trevor and his staff at Trevor Volz State Farm!"

Hunter Thorp

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Erin is awesome! She was great helping me get my discounts. Go see her she’s great!"

Derrick Reuther

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love working with Erin and Teresa! They always have answers to my questions"

Maxwell Steele

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with Aron!"

Jana McDonald

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Erin at this office is always so professional and responsive. You can count on her to get what you need done!"

Bill Schemers

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"After several years with another agency, I switched to State Farm and Trevor Volz. I am glad we made the move, better service, better product and coverage!"

Martha Bull

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always ready to answer questions in a timely manner. Courteous staff and agent!!"

sally thorp

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office staff is GREAT! They always get me the answer to any and all questions very quick."

Nora Valle

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Agents are always very helpful and courtious. I have car and home owners insurance with them. No complaints."